RESULT 01

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
15-01-2021 Friday ASH-1566 8945
14-01-2021 Thursday ASH-1565 6352
13-01-2021 Wednesday ASH-1564 3020
12-01-2021 Tuesday ASH-1563 2124
11-01-2021 Monday ASH-1562 8596
10-01-2021 Sunday ASH-1561 7485
09-01-2021 Saturday ASH-1560 5645
08-01-2021 Friday ASH-1559 8958
07-01-2021 Thursday ASH-1558 2348
06-01-2021 Wednesday ASH-1557 8532
05-01-2021 Tuesday ASH-1556 6945
04-01-2021 Monday ASH-1555 2847
03-01-2021 Sunday ASH-1554 6932
02-01-2021 Saturday ASH-1553 8956
01-01-2021 Friday ASH-1552 1280