RESULT 23

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
11-12-2021 Saturday ASH-1896 7783
10-12-2021 Friday ASH-1895 2231
09-12-2021 Thursday ASH-1894 1739
08-12-2021 Wednesday ASH-1893 1697
07-12-2021 Tuesday ASH-1892 1023
06-12-2021 Monday ASH-1891 0069
05-12-2021 Sunday ASH-1890 1759
04-12-2021 Saturday ASH-1889 2354
03-12-2021 Friday ASH-1888 2347
02-12-2021 Thursday ASH-1887 6697
01-12-2021 Wednesday ASH-1886 1689
30-11-2021 Tuesday ASH-1885 1457
29-11-2021 Monday ASH-1884 5684
28-11-2021 Sunday ASH-1883 8945
27-11-2021 Saturday ASH-1882 6164