RESULT 38

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
24-07-2022 Sunday ASH-2121 7824
23-07-2022 Saturday ASH-2120 0392
22-07-2022 Friday ASH-2119 8769
21-07-2022 Thursday ASH-2118 5572
20-07-2022 Wednesday ASH-2117 2716
19-07-2022 Tuesday ASH-2116 7469
18-07-2022 Monday ASH-2115 6184
17-07-2022 Sunday ASH-2114 5603
16-07-2022 Saturday ASH-2113 3895
15-07-2022 Friday ASH-2112 9621
14-07-2022 Thursday ASH-2111 0337
13-07-2022 Wednesday ASH-2110 4958
12-07-2022 Tuesday ASH-2109 8242
11-07-2022 Monday ASH-2108 7516
10-07-2022 Sunday ASH-2107 5164