RESULT

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
07-09-2022 Wednesday ASH-2166
06-09-2022 Tuesday ASH-2165
05-09-2022 Monday ASH-2164
04-09-2022 Sunday ASH-2163
03-09-2022 Saturday ASH-2162
02-09-2022 Friday ASH-2161
01-09-2022 Thursday ASH-2160
31-08-2022 Wednesday ASH-2159
30-08-2022 Tuesday ASH-2158
29-08-2022 Monday ASH-2157
28-08-2022 Sunday ASH-2156
27-08-2022 Saturday ASH-2155
26-08-2022 Friday ASH-2154
25-08-2022 Thursday ASH-2153
24-08-2022 Wednesday ASH-2152